top of page

CCI Kidz

Público·77 miembros

[[live tv<<]] Platense - Unión Live Broadcast 25 September 2023


Sep 13, 2022 — En partido correspondiente a la fecha 19 del Torneo de la Liga Profesional, Platense recibe a Unión en el estadio Ciudad de Vicente López.


9:18 PMa month agoGOAL for Boca Juniors, scored by Edinson Cavani after a right-footed shot inside the box, this after an assist from Exequiel Zeballos. 9:16 PMa month agoYellow card for Nicolás Figal after a foul in the middle of the field. 9:15 PMa month agoFor the moment, Boca Juniors wins 1-0 over Platanse. 9:13 PMa month agoBoth teams head to their respective dressing rooms. 9:12 PMa month agoFour additional minutes will be played in the first half. 9:12 PMa month agoBoca Juniors approach after Edinson Cavani's shot is saved by the Platense goalkeeper. 9:09 PMa month agoGOAL for Boca Juniors, scored by Exequiel Zeballos after a right-footed shot inside the area, this after an assist from Cristian Medina. 9:08 PMa month agoCorner kick for Platense after Exequiel Zeballos' clearance. 9:08 PMa month agoBoca Juniors had a dangerous chance after Edinson Cavani's shot was deflected over the goal. 8:35 PMa month agoYellow card for Platense's Nicolás Castro after a foul on Jorman Campuzano. 9:54 PMa month agoBoca Juniors won 3-1 at home over Platense, the goals were scored by Exequiel Zeballos at minute 28', Edinson Cavani at minute 55' and Cristian Medina at minute 90+4' for Boca Juniors, Platense's goal was scored by Nicolás Morgantini at minute 61'. 9:54 PMa month agoFour minutes of added time will be played in the second half. 9:44 PMa month agoBoca Junior substitution, Edinson Cavani leaves the field and Dario Benedetto enters. 9:39 PMa month agoYellow card for Edinson Cavani of Boca Juniors after referee complaints. 9:39 PMa month agoBoca Junior substitution, Jorman Campuzano leaves the field and Pol Fernandez comes on. 7:47 PMa month agoRoster: Macagno; Morgantini, Vásquez, Suso, Marcich; Rossi, Castro; Gudiño, Zalazar, Ferreyra; Martínez. D. T. : Martín Palermo. 7:46 PMa month agoValentini, Romero, Merential, Langoni, Fernández, Fabra, Benedetto, Barco, Advincula. 7:46 PMa month agoRoster: García; Blondel, Figal, Rojo, Sarachi; Medina, Campuzano, Fernández; Zeballos, Cavani, Janson. Coach: Jorge Almirón. 7:41 PMa month agoWe are ready to bring you the rebroadcast of the match between Boca Juniors and Platense of the first date of the 2023 Professional League. 11:00 AMa month agoIn a few moments we will share with you the starting lineups for Boca Juniors vs Platense live, as well as the latest information from La Bombonera Stadium. Goals and Highlights: Boca Juniors 3-1 Platense in Professional League 2023 | 08/18/2023EVENT ENDEDBoca Juniors won 2-1 at home over Platense, this in the framework of date 1 of the Liga Profesional 2023, the goals were scored by Exequiel Zeballos at minute 28', Edinson Cavani at minute 55' and Cristian Medina at minute 90+4' for Boca Juniors, Platense's goal was scored by Nicolás Morgantini at minute 61'. Image: Twitter Boca JuniorsADVERTISEMENT9:55 PMa month agoWe end the coverage of Boca Juniors' 3-1 victory over Platense in the first matchday of the Liga Profesional 2023, we invite you to stay connected to VAVEL with all the information from the world of sports. - Star+ Spain: 2:00 hrs. - (August 19) Mexico: 18:00 hrs. - Star+ Paraguay: 20:00 hrs. - Star+ Peru: 19:00 hrs. - Star+ Uruguay: 21:00 hrs. - Star+ 10:45 AMa month agoReferee: Fernando Espinoza Assistant Referee 1: Cristian Navarro Assistant Referee 2: José Castelli Fourth official: Emanuel Ejarque VAR: Silvio Trucco AVAR: Andrés Merlos 10:40 AMa month agoOne of the players to take into account in Platense is Nicolás Servetto, the 27 year old Argentinean born center forward has played 27 games so far in the Argentinean League, in which he has not been able to assist but he has already scored four goals, these against; Defensa Y Justicia, Banfield, Colón de Santa Fe and Racing Club. 10:35 AMa month agoOne of the most outstanding players in Boca Juniors is Miguel Angel Merentiel, the 27-year-old Uruguayan-born center forward has played 21 games in the current edition of the Argentine League, in which he already has two assists and six goals, against Platense, Instituto de Córdoba, Racing Club, Argentinos Juniors, Tigre and Sarmiento Junin. Don't miss a detail of the match Boca Juniors vs Platense live updates and commentaries of VAVEL. 10:55 AMa month agoIf you want to watch the game Boca Juniors vs Platense live on TV, your options is: TyC sports international. If you want to watch directly stream it: Paramount +. If you want to watch it online, VAVEL USA is your best option. 10:50 AMa month agoThis is the kick-off time for the Boca Juniors vs Platense match on August 18, 2023 in several countries: Argentina: 21:00 hrs. - ESPN Premiun Bolivia: 20:00 hrs. - Star+ Brazil: 21:00 hrs. - Star+ Chile: 20:00 hrs. - Star+ Colombia: 19:00 hrs. - Star+ Ecuador: 19:00 hrs. 10:30 AMa month agoIn total, the two teams have met 31 times since 1985, with Boca Juniors dominating the record with 17 wins, eight draws and Platense winning on six occasions. In terms of goals, the record is also dominated by Boca Juniors with 57 goals to Platense's 35. 10:10 AMa month agoHello everyone! Welcome to the live broadcast of the Boca Juniors vs Platense match, valid for date 1 of the 2023 Professional League. La Union Formosa - CA Platense 18.12.2022 Dec 18, 2022 — La Union Formosa - Platense - 18.12.2022 ▻ Basketball ▻ Basketball live stream ▻ Basketball livescore | fscore.net. 8:35 PMa month agoCorner kick for Boca Juniors after Ramiro Macagno's clearance. 7:58 PMa month agoThe ball is rolling at La Bombonera Stadium. 7:58 PMa month agoBoca Juniors comes out with its main uniform; completely blue. Platense comes out with its main uniform: completely white. 7:48 PMa month agoBoth teams and the refereeing team take the field at La Bombonera Stadium. 7:47 PMa month agoBoth teams warm up on the pitch at the Estadio La Bombonera. 7:47 PMa month agoRusso, Pignani, Ocampo, Pellegrino, Infante, Díaz, Asis, Servetto. 9:39 PMa month agoYellow card for Platense's Gastón Suso after a foul on Jorman Campuzano. 9:38 PMa month agoSubstitution in Platense, Ronaldo Martínez leaves the field and Mateo Pellegrino enters. 9:20 PMa month agoGOAL for Platense, scored by Nicolás Morgantini after a right-footed shot inside the area. Club Atlético Unión vs CA Platense live score,prediction() Where to watch Club Atlético Unión vs CA Platense online?AiScore provides Club Atlético Unión vs CA Platense(2007/11/05) live score tracker,h2h,prediction ... Atletico Platense – Union de Santa Fe. LiveStream 17 hours ago — Watch Live Stream Online Atletico Platense - Union de Santa Fe (25.09.23). Live Stream Football îíëàéí. - Live.


Acerca de

¡Te damos la bienvenida al grupo de CCI Kidz! Puedes conecta...
selection.png
bottom of page